Return to DELUXE LARGE BIBLE (bound) discontinued titles
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of a kind July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sam  
We received our custom Bible from you the other day and are extremely pleased with it.  This Bible is a gift for my wife; she has always wanted one exactly to her specifications but just never took the time to do it.  Well, I and my daughter took the time and found you on line.  It's a one of a kind totally custom Bible that required a lot of attention to detail to get it right.  I'm pleased to say you did that.  I'm especially impressed with  your new hologram-like silver gilding and cover lettering; awesome!  Also, thank you for getting it done so quickly to make sure it arrived in time.  Since this Bible is intended to last her the rest of her life, I really appreciate the time you took to do it right.  Thx again for job well done.  If we have any more book binding needs in the future, you can be sure we'll come back to you.  Thx again and God bless you.  Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DELUXE LARGE BIBLE November 5, 2015
Reviewer: BRUCE STURGILL from PEORIA, AZ United States  
BEST EVER MADE...
HAVE HAD SEVERAL MADE OVER THE YEARS AND NEVER HAD REASON TO REPLACE UNTIL NOW BECAUSE OF NEW REVISION BIBLE.
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
WE RECEIVE MANY  COMPLIMENTS
KEEP UP THE IMPORTANT WORK OF PRESERVING THE BIBLE OUR GIFT FROM JEHOVAH OUR GOD

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Luis from Puerto Rico  
Queridos. Hermano
Gracias por tan lindo trabajo.
La Biblia esta preciosa. De nuevo Gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
They brought tears to our eyes August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn from VA  
We received our Bibles today. They are beautiful, especially my grandmother's reference Bible for my daughter. They brought tears to our eyes.
Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Craftsmenship June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Ivan Fernandez  
This evening  ended up nicely. My wife and I were coming back from our meeting at the Kingdom Hall, and as we were opening the front door of our apartment, we both saw two boxes: my wife’s coffee package and MY NEW BOUND BIBLE!!!



Thank you for the beautiful craftsmanship!


Ivan Fernandez

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Aime Parraga from Charlotte, NC United States  
I ordered the Grey leather and gold stamp.  I was little worried about how it would look but it looked nice online.  I am very glad I got it because it looks beautiful!! The grey speckled edge makes it look so nice too.  I LOVE my bible.  I get a lot of compliments on it and I am telling other brothers about it. So thank you for doing such a good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reviewing April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Adriana Diaz from chandler, AZ United States  
this website is so awsome they can book bind your bible and they turn out very adorable and pretty thank you book binding

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome job! February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Luana  
I received my BIbles, you did an awesome job!!!! You even made a copy of what my husband wrote on the inside cover and printed it on one of the first pages, it came out soooooooooooooo great!! And you gave me back the original which means so much to me!! And you didn't even charge me to do that extra work, thank you!! I'll recommend you to the Witnesses at my Congregation, and I'm sure I'll be doing more business with you in the future. Thank you again for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the wait February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly  
I just wanted you to know what fine quality I found the Bible and songbook to be that I ordered. It was a real treat to get it and well worth waiting for. I have had so many compliments. I really wondered if I had made the right choice on the color combination (Distressed Brown) but so many people really like it that two have asked for the website so they can send an order. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent work February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Israel from Chicago, Illinois  
Dear Brother VandenBerg, I just wanted to take the time to thank you for your excellent work. I heard of your company through another brother and decided that I would order a couple of large reference Bibles for my father and brother in law. I received the Bibles a few months ago, and I was so impressed with the quality of your work and the excellent craftsmanship of the Bibles. Needless to say that my father and brother in law love them. My last order was for another Bible that was a gift for my other brother in law in Pennsylvania. He received it yesterday evening, and he was very impressed with it. We recently had our Circuit Overseer visit and he loved my Dad's Bible so much that he asked me to order one for him and another for him to give as a gift to his father. Thank you again for such great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items